ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Schedule – Official Time Table PDF

ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Schedule – Official Time Table PDF: Hello dear visitors, a warm welcome to our web portal gazabnews.net this time i am here with ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Schedule. As we all know that, Cricket is one of popular and passionate sports in all over the world and much liked by youngsters and children’s. Nowadays everyone’s dream is to become a good cricketer. Every village’s, every street’s and every city’s  is passionate about cricket in India and also from others countries.

After a few days, ICC (International Cricket Council) is going to organize ICC Champion Trophy. ICC Champion trophy is one of the famous one day cricket tournament which conducted once time in two years. The first ICC champion trophy was conducted in the year 1998 and South Africa won the first champion trophy against to West indies.

ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Schedule – Official Time Table PDF:

ICC successfully conducted seventh season of ICC Champion trophy 1998 to till now and this time going to conduct ICC champion trophy season 8th. This time England host ICC champion trophy. This time many world wide cricket fans are searching ICC champion trophy 2017 schedule, if you are finding same..? then you are in correct place on the google, here in this article, i am going to provide you ICC Champion trophy 2017 complete schedule, match details, venue and complete details about ICC champion trophy 2017, so keep connected with us.

ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Schedule:

Like every year this year too, eight teams are going to play ICC champion trophy 2017. Teams are divided into two parts the first one is Group A and second one is Group B, both group have four teams. The teams will face each other in Group A and B and two-two teams will qualify for Semi final from both groups. The most awaited match of this tournament will play between India and Pakistan on 4th June 2017. The audience is eagerly waiting for this match, so let’s see who will be win India vs Pakistan 4th June match. Now i am providing you complete ICC champion trophy schedule 2017, enjoy it.

Group A Teams –  Australia, New Zealand, England and Bangladesh
Group B Teams –  India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

Date IST                       Match Details Venue of match
01-06-2017 3:00 PM Group A – England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London (England)
02-06- 2017 3:00 PM Group A – Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham(England)
03-06-2017 3:00 PM Group B – Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London (England)
04-06-2017 3:00 PM Group B – India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham


05-06-2017 6:00 PM Group A – Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London (England)
06-06-2017 3:00 PM Group A – England v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England)
07-06-2017 6:00 PM Group B – Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham (England)
08-06-2017 3:00 PM Group B – India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London (England)
09-06-2017 3:00 PM Group A – New Zealand v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England)
10-06-2017 3:00 PM Group A – England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham (England)
11-06-2017 3:00 PM Group B – India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London (England)
12-06-2017 3:00 PM Group B – Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England)
14-06-2017 3:00 PM 1st semi-final (A1 v B2) Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England)
15-06-2017 3:00 PM 2nd semi-final (A2 v B1) Edgbaston, Birmingham (England)
18-06-2017 3:00 PM Final Kennington Oval,  London (England)

ICC Winner List 1998 to 2013 –

Year of tournament Winner Team Runner-up team                  Result      Host
1998 South Africa (SA) West Indies (WI) South Africa won by 4 wickets Bangladesh
2000 New Zealand (NZ) India (IND) New Zealand won by 4 wickets Kenya
2002 India, Sri-Lanka Sri Lanka and India named joint winners Sri Lanka
2004 West Indies (WI) England (ENG) West Indies won by 2 wickets England
2006 Australia (AUS) West Indies (WI) Australia won by 8 wickets India
2009 Australia (AUS) New Zealand (NZ) Australia won by 6 wickets South Africa
2013 India (IND) England (ENG) India won by 5 runs England
2017 TBC TBC TBC England

Thanks for the visit your precious time here, for more latest updates about ICC champion trophy 2017, keep tuned with us at same place.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Take every chance you get in life, because some things only happens once.

Read more thoughts